Members

City of Alamo

www.alamotexas.org

Melissa Gonzales
420 N Tower Road
AlamoTX, 78516
mgonzales@alamotexas.org
P 956-787-0006
F 956-283-8855

Ernesto Solis,  Stormwater Specialist
420 N Tower Road
AlamoTX, 78516
esolis@alamotexas.org
P 956-787-0006
F 956-283-8855

City of Alton

www.alton-tx.gov

Jeff Underwood,  City Manager
509 S. Alton Blvd.
Alton TX 78573
jeff.underwood@alton-tx.gov
Office: (956) 432-0760
Fax: (956) 432-0766
Cell: (956) 522-7054/975-5669

City of Brownsville

www.cob.us

Martino Trevino,  Engineering and Public Works Assistant Director
1001 E. Elizabeth St.
Brownsville, Texas 78520
mtrevino@cob.us
Office: (956) 547-6571 ext. 6571
Cell: (956) 537-4666
Carol Vasquez,  Environmental Coordinator/Stormwater Manager
1001 E. Elizabeth St.
Brownsville, Texas 78520
carol@cob.us
Office: (956) 547-6591
Cell: (956) 

Cameron County DOT

www.co.cameron.tx.us

Benjamin Worsham, P.E.  Staff Engineer
1390 West Expressway 77
San Benito, TX 78586
(956) 247-3533
Augusto Sanchez Gonzalez
1390 West Expressway 77
San Benito, TX 78586
(956) 247-3533
Raul Gomez
1390 West Expressway 77
San Benito, TX 78586
(956) 247-3533
Raul.Gomez@co.cameron.tx.us

Cameron County Drainage District #1

www.ccdd1.org

Albert Barreda, Manager
3510 Old Port Isabel Road
Brownsville, TX  78526
(956) 838-0162
(956) 831-7602 FAX
abarreda@drainagedistrictone.org
Hector Lerma
3510 Old Port Isabel Road
Brownsville, TX  78526
(956) 371-9209
(956) 831-7602 FAX
h.lerma2221@yahoo.com
Veronica Martinez
3510 Old Port Isabel Road
Brownsville, TX  78526
(956) 459-1277 
(956) 831-7602 FAX
veronicamartinez33@msn.com

City of Donna

www.cityofdonna.org

Roy Jimenez
Code Enforcement | Chief Building Official | Certified Stormwater Manager
307 S. 12th Street
Donna, Texas 78537
rjimenez@cityofdonna.org
(956) 464-3314/3692
(956)720-6360
Daniel Ramirez
307 S. 12th Street
Donna, Texas 78537
dramirez@cityofdonna.org
(956) 464-3314/3692
(956)720-6360

City of Edcouch

www.edcouchtx.us

Cleo John Longoria
Code Enforcement Officer | Building Inspector
401 N. Sam Houston
San Benito, Texas 78586
clongoria@cityofsanbenito.com
(956) 361-3804 ext 415
(956) 456-8921
Bernard Rodriguez
401 N. Sam Houston
San Benito, Texas 78586
brodriguez@cityofsanbenito.com
(956) 361-3804 ext 415
(956) 456-8921

 City of Edinburg

Robert Valenzuela, Stormwater Manager
415 W. University Drive
Edinburg, Texas 78539
Phone: (956) 388-8211
Fax: (956) 383-7111
rvalenzuela@cityofedinburg.com

City of Elsa

Delmira Yanez
PO Box 427
102 S. Dianna St.
Elsa, TX 78543
(956) 262-2127
elsacitysecretary@cityofelsa.net
JJ Ybarra
PO Box 427
102 S. Dianna St.
Elsa, TX 78543
(956) 262-2127
jjybarracitymanager@cityofelsa.net

City of Harlingen

Cleo John Longoria
Code Enforcement Officer | Building Inspector
401 N. Sam Houston
San Benito, Texas 78586
clongoria@cityofsanbenito.com
(956) 361-3804 ext 415
(956) 456-8921
Bernard Rodriguez
401 N. Sam Houston
San Benito, Texas 78586
brodriguez@cityofsanbenito.com
(956) 361-3804 ext 415
(956) 456-8921

Hidalgo County Pct #1

Alejandro Livas
100 East Cano
Edinburg, TX 78538
(956) 367-0878

Hidalgo County Pct #4

Velinda Reyes, Chief Administrator | External Affairs
1051 N. Doolittle Rd
Edinburg, TX 78542
Main: (956) 383-3112
Fax: (956) 381-5905

City of La Feria

Jaime Sandoval
115 E. Commercial Avenue
La Feria, Texas 78559
jsandoval@cityoflaferia.com
956-797-2261
956-261-0382
Juan Ortiz
115 E. Commercial Avenue
La Feria, Texas 78559
jortiz@cityoflaferia.com
956-797-2261
956-261-0382

City of Los Fresnos

Raul Garcia, Stormwater Manager
City of Los Fresnos
200 North Brazil Street
Los Fresnos, Texas 78566
956-233-5768 office
rgarcia@citylf.us
Augustin Lopez
City of Los Fresnos
200 North Brazil Street
Los Fresnos, Texas 78566
956-233-5768 office

City of La Joya

Isidro Venecia
101 N. Leo Avenue
P.O. Box H
La Joya, Texas 78560
O: 956-581-7002 
cityoflajoya@aol.com
isidrovenecia@yahoo.com 
(956) 580-7029 | (956) 583-7598 | (956) 802-0836

City of La Villa

David Alaniz
916 S. Mike Chapa
P.O. Box 60
La Villa, TX 78562-0060
(956) 262-2122
operations@cityoflavilla.org

Arnie Amaro
916 S. Mike Chapa
P.O. Box 60
La Villa, TX 78562-0060
(956) 262-2122
aamaro@cityoflavilla.org

City of Mercedes

Jose de Jesus Figueroa, Public Works Director
400 S. Ohio Avenue
P.O. Box 837
Mercedes, TX 78570
Phone: (956) 565-3114 Ext. 130
Fax: (956) 565-5147
jfigueroa@cityofmercedes.com
Sergio Zavala, City Manager
400 S. Ohio Avenue
P.O. Box 837
Mercedes, TX 78570
Phone: (956) 565-3114 Ext. 130
Fax: (956) 565-5147
szavala@cityofmercedes.com

City of Mission

1201 E. 8th Street
Mission, Texas 78572-5812
(956) 227-7934

City of Palmhurst

Lupe Garcia, City Planner
4417 N. Shary Rd.
Palmhurst, TX 78570
Phone: 956-583-8697
lgarcia@cityofpalmhurst.com
Lori Lopez, City Manager
4417 N. Shary Rd.
Palmhurst, TX 78570
Phone: 956-583-8697
llopez@cityofpalmhurst.com

City of Palmview

Rudy Flores
400 West Veterans Blvd.
Mission, TX 78572
Phone: 956-432-0300
Cell: 956-522-1575
rflores@cityofpalmview.us

City of Primera

Veronica Flores, City Manager
22893 Stuart Place
Primera, TX 78552
(956) 423-9654
(956) 423-2166 (fax)
ronnie@cityofprimera.com

City of San Benito

Cleo John Longoria
Code Enforcement Officer | Building Inspector
401 N. Sam Houston
San Benito, Texas 78586
clongoria@cityofsanbenito.com
(956) 361-3804 ext 415
(956) 456-8921
Bernard Rodriguez
401 N. Sam Houston
San Benito, Texas 78586
brodriguez@cityofsanbenito.com
(956) 361-3804 ext 415
(956) 456-8921

City of San Juan

Roel Garza,
709 S. Nebraska
San Juan, Texas 78589
rgarza@sjtx.us
(956) 223-2200
(956) 588-5753

Santa Cruz Irrigation District #15

Joe Hinojosa, General Manager
601 E. FM 2812
PO Box 599
Edinburg, TX.  78504-0599
956-648-1416

City of South Padre Island

Pete Hermida, P.E.
255 S. Kansas Ave.
Weslaco, Texas 78596
Phone: (956) 447-3403
Fax: (956) 973-3128

Town of Combes

Lonnie Bearden,  Town Administrator | Inspector
21626 Hand Rd.
Combes, TX 78535
Phone: (956) 425-7131
lbearden@townofcombes.com
Megan Meidel
21626 Hand Rd.
Combes, TX 78535
Phone: (956) 425-7131
mmeidel@townofcombes.com

City of Weslaco

Pete Hermida, P.E.
255 S. Kansas Ave.
Weslaco, Texas 78596
Phone: (956) 447-3403
Fax: (956) 973-3128

Willacy County

Honorable Eduardo Gonzales, County Commissioner
576 W. Main Ave.
Raymondville, Texas 78580
Office (956) 689-3393
Fax (956) 689-4817
eduardogonzales0758@gmail.com