Members

City of Alamo

www.alamotexas.org

Melissa Gonzales
420 N Tower Road
AlamoTX, 78516
mgonzales@alamotexas.org
Office: 956-787-0006

Ernesto Solis,  Stormwater Specialist
420 N Tower Road
AlamoTX, 78516
esolis@alamotexas.org
Office: 956-787-0006
Jeff Underwood,  City Manager
509 S. Alton Blvd.
Alton TX 78573
jeff.underwood@alton-tx.gov
Office: (956) 432-0760
Martino Trevino,  Engineering and Public Works Assistant Director
1001 E. Elizabeth St.
Brownsville, Texas 78520
mtrevino@cob.us
Office: (956) 547-6571 ext. 6571
Carol Vasquez,  Environmental Coordinator/Stormwater Manager
1001 E. Elizabeth St.
Brownsville, Texas 78520
carol@cob.us
Office: (956) 547-6591
Benjamin Worsham, P.E.  Staff Engineer
1390 West Expressway 77
San Benito, TX 78586

benjamin.worsham@co.cameron.tx.us

Office: (956) 247-3533

Augusto Sanchez Gonzalez
1390 West Expressway 77
San Benito, TX 78586
augusto.sanchez@co.cameron.tx.us
Office: (956) 247-3533
Raul Gomez
1390 West Expressway 77
San Benito, TX 78586
Raul.Gomez@co.cameron.tx.us
Office: (956) 247-3533

Cameron County Drainage District #1

www.ccdd1.org

 
Albert Barreda, Manager
3510 Old Port Isabel Road
Brownsville, TX  78526
abarreda@drainagedistrictone.org
Office: (956) 838-0162
Hector Lerma
3510 Old Port Isabel Road
Brownsville, TX  78526
h.lerma2221@yahoo.com
Office: (956) 371-9209

Veronica Martinez
3510 Old Port Isabel Road
Brownsville, TX  78526
veronicamartinez33@msn.com
Office: (956) 459-1277 

City of Donna

www.cityofdonna.org

Roy Jimenez
Code Enforcement | Chief Building Official | Certified Stormwater Manager
307 S. 12th Street
Donna, Texas 78537
rjimenez@cityofdonna.org
Office: (956) 464-3314/3692
Daniel Ramirez
307 S. 12th Street
Donna, Texas 78537
dramirez@cityofdonna.org
Office: (956) 464-3314/3692

City of Edcouch

www.edcouchtx.us

Victor De La Cruz
City Manager
P.O. Box 100
Edcouch, Texas 78538
citymanager@cityofedcouch.org
Office: (956) 262-2140
Manuel Hernandez
P.O. Box 100
Edcouch, Texas 78538
mannyhernandez@cityofedcouch.org
Office: (956) 262 – 2140
Nancy Herrera
P.O. Box 100
Edcouch, Texas 78538
nancy_cityofedcouch@aol.com
Office: (956) 262 – 2140

Robert Valenzuela, Stormwater Manager
415 W. University Drive
Edinburg, Texas 78539
rvalenzuela@cityofedinburg.com
Phone: (956) 388-8211
David De La Fuente
415 W. University Drive
Edinburg, Texas 78539
ddelafuente@cityofedinburg.com
Phone: (956) 388-8211

City of Elsa

www.cityofelsa.net

Delmira Yanez
PO Box 427
102 S. Dianna St.
Elsa, TX 78543
elsacitysecretary@cityofelsa.net
Office: (956) 262-2127
Oscar Garza
PO Box 427
102 S. Dianna St.
Elsa, TX 78543
ogarza@cityofelsa.net
Office: (956) 262-2127
Xavier Cervantes
Planning and Development Director
502 E.Tyler Ave.
Harlingen, Texas 78550
xcervantes@myharlingen.us
Office: (956) 216 – 5109

Hidalgo County Pct #1

www.hidalgocounty.us

Alejandro Livas
100 East Cano
Edinburg, TX 78538
alejandro.livas@co.hidalgo.tx.us
(956) 367-0878

Hidalgo County Pct #4

www.hidalgocounty.us

Velinda Reyes, Chief Administrator | External Affairs
1051 N. Doolittle Rd
Edinburg, TX 78542

velinda.reyes@co.hidalgo.tx.us

Office: (956) 383-3112

Jaime Sandoval
115 E. Commercial Avenue
La Feria, Texas 78559
jsandoval@cityoflaferia.com
Office: 956-797-2261
Juan Ortiz
115 E. Commercial Avenue
La Feria, Texas 78559
jortiz@cityoflaferia.com
Office: 956-797-2261

City of Los Fresnos

Raul Garcia, Stormwater Manager
200 North Brazil Street
Los Fresnos, Texas 78566
rgarcia@citylf.us
Office: 956-233-5768 
Augustin Lopez
200 North Brazil Street
Los Fresnos, Texas 78566
Office: 956-233-5768 
Isidro Venecia
101 N. Leo Avenue
P.O. Box H
La Joya, Texas 78560
O: 956-581-7002 
cityoflajoya@aol.com
isidrovenecia@yahoo.com 
Office: (956) 580-7029

City of La Villa

www.cityoflavilla.org

David Alaniz
916 S. Mike Chapa
P.O. Box 60
La Villa, TX 78562-0060
operations@cityoflavilla.org
Phone: (956) 262-2122
Wilfredo Mata
916 S. Mike Chapa
P.O. Box 60
La Villa, TX 78562-0060
cityadministrator@cityoflavilla.org

Office: 956-262-2122

City of Mercedes

www.cityofmercedes.com

Jose de Jesus Figueroa, Public Works Director
400 S. Ohio Avenue
P.O. Box 837
Mercedes, TX 78570
jfigueroa@cityofmercedes.com
Office: (956) 565-3114 Ext. 130
Sergio Zavala, City Manager
400 S. Ohio Avenue
P.O. Box 837
Mercedes, TX 78570
szavala@cityofmercedes.com
Office: (956) 565-3114 Ext. 130
JP Terazzas
1201 E. 8th St.
Mission, Texas 78572
jpterazzas@missiontexas.us
Office: (956) 580-8650

Lupe Garcia, City Planner
4417 N. Shary Rd.
Palmhurst, TX 78570
lgarcia@cityofpalmhurst.com
Phone: 956-583-8697
Lori Lopez, City Manager
4417 N. Shary Rd.
Palmhurst, TX 78570
llopez@cityofpalmhurst.com
Phone: 956-583-8697

City of Palmview

www.cityofpalmview.com

Rudy Flores
400 West Veterans Blvd.
Mission, TX 78572
rflores@cityofpalmview.us
Office: 956-432-0300

City of Primera

www.cityofprimera.com

Celina Gonzales
22893 Stuart Place
Primera, TX 78552
cgonzales@cityofprimera.com
Office: (956) 423-9654

Cleo John Longoria
Code Enforcement Officer | Building Inspector
401 N. Sam Houston
San Benito, Texas 78586
clongoria@cityofsanbenito.com
Office: (956) 361-3804 ext 415
Bernard Rodriguez
401 N. Sam Houston
San Benito, Texas 78586
brodriguez@cityofsanbenito.com
Office: (956) 361-3804 ext 415
Roel Garza,
709 S. Nebraska
San Juan, Texas 78589
rgarza@sjtx.us
(956) 223-2200
(956) 588-5753
Kimberly Diaz
709 S. Nebraska
San Juan, Texas 78589
kdiaz@sjtx.us
(956) 223-2200
(956) 588-5753

Santa Cruz Irrigation District #15

www.scisd15.com

Joe Hinojosa, General Manager
601 E. FM 2812
PO Box 599
Edinburg, TX.  78504-0599
956-648-1416

City of South Padre Island

www.myspi.org

Aaron Hanley
4601 PadreBlvd.
South Padre Island, Texas 78597 

ahanley@myspi.org

Office: (956) 761-6456

Town of Combes

www.townofcombes.com

Lonnie Bearden,  Town Administrator | Inspector
21626 Hand Rd.
Combes, TX 78535
Phone: (956) 425-7131
lbearden@townofcombes.com
Megan Meidel
21626 Hand Rd.
Combes, TX 78535
Phone: (956) 425-7131
mmeidel@townofcombes.com

City of Weslaco

www.weslacotx.gov

Pete Hermida, P.E.
255 S. Kansas Ave.
Weslaco, Texas 78596
Phone: (956) 447-3403
Fax: (956) 973-3128

Willacy County

www.co.willacy.tx.us

Honorable Eduardo Gonzales, County Commissioner
576 W. Main Ave.
Raymondville, Texas 78580
eduardogonzales0758@gmail.com
Office (956) 689-3393